01. Scream / Red Art Serie / Digital Art for Sale by me

in #art7 years ago

Title: Scream
Author: @artandcraft
Price: 90 Steem
Material: Digital vector painting - .jpg
Shipping: By mail
Size: 60 x 90 cm / Large / 5.74 MB
Style: Digital / Abstract
Subject: People and portraits
Software: Adobe Illustrator & Photoshop
Quantity: Limitless
License: Non commercial use
Extended Licence: Please contact me by email or direct message by steemit chat
Contact: [email protected] / https://steemit.chat/direct/gurbuzcomlekcioglu
Description: If you want to buy this digital art by me, I'll send it to you by email. You can use/print the artwork wherever you want except commercial use.
01. Scream_Framed01.jpg

Detail
01. Scream_Detail.jpg
Please, feel free for your recommendations. We can arrange the content together (:

You can see my other works on here
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29