You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art in Techno-Music #4 - Tryptichon I

in #art7 years ago

great drawing and nice process photos. Personally I think art nowadays is strongly connected to the development of new styles in electronic music and vice versa. Check out my blog, I am a visual artist focussing on colour and form and as well an electronic musician. Both disciplines nurture each other every day. Check out my blog @art21 . Greetings

Sort:  

ah I am glad to read this, thanks -) It is definitely connected, even in the process you find many similarities. It's also true that it is more present today with all the visual technologies. Thanks for your links, following you ;)
Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62