Graffiti Street Art Progress - Complete process

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody out there!

Today I want to share with you the full process of a mural I painted last year. It took me 2,5 days to finish this mural. It is about the fragility of the world, and about humans, trapped somehow, but breaking through darkness, the connectedness between human mankind and the earth, or connectedness of the living material on earth as such. Enjoy ;)

Final Mural :

Day 1

first preparation

first lines

Day 2

Day 3 - Final Day

This was the full process of a street art mural I painted at a Street Art Festival in 2017 in germany. Hope you enjoyed the post. For more artwork check out my blog and more artwork on http://www.zolart.de
as well as
http://www.flickr.com/zolarone
and
http://www.saatchiart.com/fabianzolar

Have a nice Weekend!

Fabian Zolar

Sort:  

Great work! Ever thought of designing tattoos?
Amazing talent, and imagination, what a fantastic piece of art!

Upvoted and followed :D

thx, yet did 2 tattoo drawings but would like to do more of those. It´s a great thing to have my artwork permanently drawn on someones body ;)

Cool! I am interested in getting more ink done so I'll be sure to get in touch once I'm sure about what I want, if that's ok of course?

Yes, of course :) Just send me a message!

THIS IS YOUR PAINT BOMB!

YOUR PAINT IS FRESH! SO WE SEE YOU PAINT AND RAISE YOU MORE PAINT!!

SPLAT!

https://steemit.com/@blackbook

Thanks @blackbook !! Peace

great job and amazing post! thx!

Wow! That's wonderful! I always whished to know how murals are created. Such a huge work! Thanks for sharing. Upvote and follow:)

Thanks as well to you ;) Greetings!

Holy Moly, you are an awesome artist!

by the way nice confucius slogan ;)

WOW! It always amazes me to see talent like that...I can barely draw stick figures! Upvoted & Followed!

Amazing! It is nesessary to ne really talented to do such things! Upvote and follow you:)

yeah, just have to do this, painting is one of the things in my life that really makes me happy every day I can do it;) Greetings!

it's amazing

Wow, thanks for sharing your process. I love the reveal on Day 2 and the finished mural is amazing.

Thank you! You´re welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64