Collaborative Art Journey

in #art8 years ago

Hi

Did it, just finished this for you ;)

Have a nice evening!

Sort:  

Wow!!! I am just now seeing this, having been investing my focus in things outside of Steemit. This is a really interesting piece, very layered with great depth and intrigue. The floating figure so surreal! Grateful you joined us @art21. Your contribution is a blessing.

Thank you @everlove , same for me, painting a lot , preparing my next exhibition, uploaded some new paintings, will upload my new series soon ;) Greetings

Excited to see what your new exhibition will be @art21!!! AND, so thrilled you shared yourself in this collaboration.

Exciting!!! Sounds like your life is full of inspiration. What a blessing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26