An Abstracted Portrait Painting - ZolarsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Hi Everybody

Today in this post I´ll share a painting I did this year for a very close friend. It´s the first painting in which I am combining my Archetype Forms and figurative elements. See more of my Archetypes as well as other paintings and music at my blog @art21

Acrylics on canvas

Please upvote and follow ;)

Greetings!

Zolar

Sort:  

Thank you! (and thanks to the upvote :) Greetings!

@art21, creativity i usually say it's not born but we develop the attitude to be creative. this is awesome and it's creativity at it's best. good work

:) thank you for your lovely comment! (In my opinion creativity is a human need to calm down or use the brain, creativity is not restricted to fine art or music, every aspect in human life can be creative and artistic, since we probably are an artistic species (postulated by Beuys in the 80s and as well by many native tribes long time before) Greetings!

wonderful, and nice. keep it up

Thank you @mariandavp !! see more of my work at my blog @art21 ;)

glad I found you,grate painting , I also mix figurative with decorative elements

Thank you @alexandravart had a look at you blog, you have a great potential, keep it up!! Greetings!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75