Drawing: "Triumphs" + Steps

in #art6 years ago (edited)

How's everybody?

Today I will present the new drawing that I made entitled "triunfos", together with their respective steps, I hope you like it

ingles.jpg


TheTriumphs.png


According to the RAE it is defined as:

1.m. Action and effect of triumph (‖ to be victorious).

Clearly the triumphs are those performances that culminated successfully; after much effort is what we most want and yearn for.

We have all had some triumph in our lives, small or large are the objectives that we have fulfilled satisfactorily, since it could be to win a contest or a competition, graduate, etc.


drawing steps.png


Step Nº1

1Triunfos.jpg

Step Nº2

2triunfos.jpg


Step Nº3

3triunfo.jpg

Step Nº4

4triunfo.jpg


Step Nº5

5triunfo.jpg

Step Nº66triunfo.jpg


Step Nº7

7triunfo.jpg

Step Nº8

8triunfo.jpg


result.png


triunfo.jpg

The meaning of the flowers in the trophy: they are the amount of triumphs that we accumulate throughout our lives.


My last triumph was graduating from high school

esta.jpg

After years of study and effort, I have recently achieved one of my many goals.


And what was your last triumph?


Gif Source


I hope you like this new publication, do not forget to vote and comment, your support is very important


Gif Source

Follow me for more content. And see you next post.❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60295.64
ETH 3298.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37