Fiber blue Carbon

in #art7 years ago

Hello!

Next I will show you one of my best works that I managed to do in 2017

The Zonda R Evoluzione
zondar5.png

I started doing the sketch and gradually integrating the details. Approximately lasted 4 hours in the first step
zondar1.png

I continued with the front bumper, it was a bit complicated at first since the carbon fiber lines were not exactly accurate however with a little rule and some patience I managed to complete this step
zondar2.png

The third step was based on the bonnet and the cockpit. It was not the most complicated part of the drawing however it required patience since the light play in particular represented a certain challenge when it comes to making carbon fiber
zondar3.png

The fourth step was very easy since it only consisted in doing the details before arriving at the last step that was the color
zondar4.png

The last step is the most important and my favorite. The color:

It was really complicated by the different blue tones between the small strips of carbon fiber. Using blue from the line of crayons Faber Castle I completed such a beautiful drawing of this powerful Italian machine
zondar5.png

I hope you liked it. In my next post I will talk about another beautiful Italian car in the rain. See ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32