Steemit member paintings #9 - SWEETSSSJ

in #art5 years ago



Steemit member paintings #9



TODAY:
@sweetsssj

Hello Steemians,

I would like to share this painting of the wonderful @sweetsssj. Creating this painting was really fun and I am totally happy with the end result. Hope you like it :-)

All the best, Martin

Hallo Steemians,

Ich möchte gern das folgende Bild von @sweetsssj mit euch teilen. Es war wirklich eine Freude es zu malen und ich bin mit dem Endresultat sehr zufrieden. Hoffe es gefällt euch genauso :-)

Currently I am a self-taught artist, but I have the vision to absolve an accurate painting academy. So I highly appreciate every support from you guys on my journey becoming a professional painter. I would be more than happy, if you want to add me to your automatic voting list or if you RESTEEM my post!

Sort:  

A very cool drawing. Resteemed :-)

Thank you so much! This is absolutely stunning!

I am glad that you like it :-)

Thank you too for your appreciation upvote!!!

Hey, Du wurdest von @altobot gevotet!



Hello, @art-universe.

We are selecting talented people in our club.

We are currently more than 75 members and we help more than 10 different projects, having a total amount of more than 60.000SP, with our own trail

If you want to know more about how we work and access the club, visit our Discord server.

Greetings.


She is really so cute in and outside your painting.

Posted using Partiko Android

🎉 Congratulations @art-universe! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.

甜心姐姐 ,么么哒 希望我长大后也能成为你这样 独立 知性的美人

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47