Steemit member painting #8 - ROELANDP

in #art5 years ago



Steemit member paintings #8



TODAY:
@roelandp

Hello Steemians,

I am really happy to share this painting, even if I think I did better jobs... - I actually would change the colors and do the eyes better.

Here is my small appreciation to t he STEEMFEST founder @roelandp made with watercolors on heavy watercolor paper. I hope you guys like it :-)

All the best, Martin

Hallo Steemians,

Es freut mich, dass ich das folgende Bild mit euch teilen kann, auch wenn ich schon bessere Arbeiten hier gemacht hab. Ich würde nachträglich betrachtet die Farben ändern und die Augen besser machen.
Eine kleine Wertschätzung für den STEEMFEST Begründer @roelandp

Currently I am a self-taught artist, but I have the vision to absolve an accurate painting academy. So I highly appreciate every support from you guys on my journey becoming a professional painter. I would be more than happy, if you want to add me to your automatic voting list or if you RESTEEM my post!

Sort:  

Good drawing! Resteemed!

Nice drawing, fits pretty good with @roelandp.
Clear a resteem worth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63