SKETCH :: wise old mansteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

WISE OLD MAN


Another sketch of an old bearded man. Can't enough of drawing hair - it is just so organic and always a pleasure to draw.

Ein weiterer Sketch eines alten bärtigen Mannes. Irgendwie bekomme ich nicht genug davon, Haare zu zeichnen - es ist sehr organisch und immer ein Vergnügen zu zeichnen.

Currently I am a self-taught artist, but I have the vision to absolve an accurate painting academy. So I highly appreciate every support from you guys on my journey becoming a professional painter. I would be more than happy, if you want to add me to your automatic voting list or if you RESTEEM my post!

Sort:  

Really good artwork!!!

Me gusta tu dibujo, tiene un estilo algo bíblico o de dioses. El detalle del cabello esta excelente y el rostro bien detallado. Quizás le haría falta un poco mas de sombreado y tener una forma menos cuadradado, algo mas humano y no tan simétrico. Yo actualmente estoy intentando aprender a dibujar cabello y no es nada sencillo pero todo esta en la practica. Buen post, saludos.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95