An artists hommage to VITALIK BUTERIN - CRYPTOWORLD SKETCHES #1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

CRYPTOWORLD SKETCHES #1

PERSON: VITALIK BUTERIN (Виталик Бутерин) 

The cryptoworld has a lot of living legends and today I had the feeling I have to sketch one of the most important persons of the cryptoverse - Vitalik Buterin - NOT because I am an art student and hope to finance my study tuition fees with posts like this - No, because I really admire this guy who created such a powerful tool and company with the age of 23. Respect! However, my challenge was to finish the sketch in under 15 Minutes. Here I show you the result. If you like it and give me an upvote, I appreciate it very much. And if you want me to sketch a special person of the cryptoworld, just comment it in the replies! (inklusive the founder of Bitcoin) Thanks :-)


I know, he did it with heart :-)




Sort:  

Congratulations @art-universe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

It is a great drawing - I have listened to him many times (although honestly don't always know what he is talking about) and you do get the sense that Ethereum is his passion. I guess drawing is one of your passions, at least I hope so cause it's very good and you captured his likeness. I upvoted you too.

Thanks a lot. I appreciate it! :-)

Congratulations @art-universe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @art-universe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50