You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sketching Tribal Faces. Portrait tattoo designs.

in #art6 years ago

These Characters Are Amazing


The first and the sixth are my favorites, and they are all very interesting designs.

I will definitely try what you said and just add some design work to my portrait sketches and see where it leads. I hope that I can create designs as well as you do.

When I look at them I get the notion that they would also make great oil paintings

Sort:  

Thank you so much @art-mess! Please try these yourself, besides being really fun, it can bring about strong designs and story oriented visuals! And I would make a oil painting of them if I could, but my skills in oil aren't that great... But maybe I'll try something like that with some watercolor or acrylic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72