Simple Home Artwork

in #art6 years ago

Good evening all! How are you, I hope all is fine and always give health, sustenance and happy always.

This time I want to exhibit works of art hand made House with cardboard and other materials later on I will explain what-what materials and tools.
DSC_0013.JPG
I actually had this new anime drawing half finished suddenly came the younger brother I'm in for art house for his school assignments. my image was forced to delay for today, my image will update tomorrow today is certain images from the anime shokugeki no soma.
P_20171006_035435.jpg

Get on with it:


Impact Front

dampak depan.JPG

Impact Behind

dampak belakang.JPG


Impact Within

Dampak dalam.JPG

Front impact with one attic to the right

DSC_0011.JPG

Front impact with two right and left attic

DSC_0012.JPG

Finish, Front impact

DSC_0013.JPG

Finish, Impact Behind

DSC_0014.JPG

For the materials that I use:
1 carton paper
2 Orange paper
3 A4 paper
4 glue
5 Cork

For Tools I Use:
1 pair of scissors
2 pesau razor
3 pencil
4 ruler

who know anybody want to try make it or want to teach children to make this simple art and I hope this is helpful to you.


Thank you have read my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75