Beautiful 3D Drawing! Help me to achieve it

in #art6 years ago (edited)

How are you steemian friends! this time i want to know how to draw a 3D picture like picture below
there may be from friends who update 3D images and stages to learn.

for example a picture is below or something else.


18-3d-pencil-drawings.jpg
3d-drawings-sandor-vamos-30.jpg
maxresdefault (2).jpg

if there are friends updete posting tutorial how to draw 3D can be in comen below, for me learn how to draw 3D, with friend give your link it really help me to learn more.

the picture above is not me who make it do not misunderstand with the picture above picture that just as an example only because I have not been able to draw as above.

therefore I want to see how my friends draw 3D like the picture above to learn it.


Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52