Art battles favorite characters

in #art6 years ago

P_20170910_191238.jpg

P_20170910_191114.jpg

so I drew this picture with a colored pencil that must have been this picture I've posted before : https://steemit.com/art/@art-anime/son-gokuu-and-saitama-drawing-art-my-favorite-anime


When this post entertains you and can get your information or income, give your voice.

because one of your voices is very precious to me

Sort:  

hahaha even though I'm a huge fan of dragon ball, I think one punchman wins against goku haha. it's pretty funny.
Also I wanted to invite you to a Discord Server I'm running called Steemit Webcomics It's a place specially for people who like to write or read comics, webcomics, comicstrips, etc. It's just starting out so not many people is there yet, but the idea is to grow the community so people can start sharing and collaborating on the creation of comics. I will share you comic as well so people who join the group can also see your blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34