Sort:  

I upvoted your recent post, but I follow who I choose to follow. That way I can see things that are similar to my interests. You are free to follow or unfollow me, up to you! Thank you for upvoting, I hope the verses I posted give you clarity in your walk with God. Jesus saves and is King over all!

Okaye everybody has his own openion.

Yes, and Jesus is the Truth.

As a muslim i respect all religions in the world and for me(: Islam:) is the truth

Islam is a doctrine from demonic forces. Islam claims that its god spoke through the torah and the gospels. That is false. And Mohammad was not a good man. Acts17Apologetics is a Youtube channel that has debates between Christians and Muslims. It also teached alot about Islam. I know alot about islam, and I live with a muslim family at the moment. Allah is an ancient pagan moon goddess, and Mohammad was in relationship with demonic entities. Jesus Christ loves you friend and wants you to join his family. He will save you if you ask Him, He is mighty and loving.

Only Islam can save me and all the mankind and can lead us to straight path

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63