My second cartoon character pencil sketch. Its a cute little bird.

in #art7 years ago

Today, I choose this cute little bird to draw a pencil sketch of. As I am a beginner, so I am spending time to sketch cartoon characters because its easy to sketch them as compared to a human face, still life, animals etc.
It took me an hour and a few minutes to draw this bird. It do not have much detail in it so it was easy for me to sketch it.
I am trying my best to improve. Comparing my new sketches with the old ones, I see a lot of improvement in them. My hard work is paying off and I am progressing really fast in my opinion.

Here is the sketch,

20180124_085933.jpg

Thank you for stopping by. Please give your feedback below.

Sort:  

I am happy your have started learning art.

I will appreciate your great effort.

Nice art work.

That is something man... Keep drawing... Arsalan #upvoted #followed

Thank you for the compliments.... :))

You got a 0.98% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @arslanhyder! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Congratulations @arslanhyder! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow! Nice little petty 😍 With cute eyes, great work keep it up

Thank you for appreciating my work.... :))

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74