My first cartoon character sketch. Bugs Bunny Pencil Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Today I thought of sketching a cartoon character, so I searched on internet. After searching and scrolling down for a few minutes, I found this beautiful character "Bugs Bunny". I know everyone is familiar with this cartoon character. I heard that sketching a cartoon character is very easy as compared to others (still live, animals, birds, human face etc).

So, i thought to give it a chance and I was amazed how quickly I sketched this drawing. It took me only 40 minutes to sketch it. I know the sketch is very simple (no details) but for a beginner like me it is very quick to sketch a cartoon character in just 40 minutes.

I did not shade it because at the moment I am trying to just get used to the sketching stuff. And I am very happy so far with my progress. Without further stretching, now I am presenting you the sketch. Hope you will like it and here it is,

20180115_180314.jpg

Please make sure to give your feedback in the comment section. I am waiting. Thank you.

Sort:  

Nice sketch. Keep it up

Its a nice try

You are such a creative person

This post has received a 18.94% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @arslanhyder. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Nice. keep it up...

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Simple and good look

Worth it spending 40 minutes on it. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86