I'm back! Hello to all my followers

in #art3 years ago (edited)

After some time without writing I have been preparing many good things that will mark a before and after in my life.

Together with my wife we have created a small but powerful ecological company called VidaVerde which is green life and aims to make recycling sustainable not only for us but for thousands of people.

IMG20201106WA0010.jpg

We are currently designing our first ecovillage together with two renowned architectural groups. While we have elaborated an action plan that has dates at the end of this year.

Puppet workshop

Taking advantage of the fact that in Venezuela the restrictions to travel and meet were lifted I have taken up again the workshop of puppets in the community that I have been doing since steemit where thanks to @fundition and great collaborators like @r2cornell I was able to carry out 1 workshop, now I have resources and time to carry out the second workshop and continue with this process that is now within the activities of VidaVerde.

IMG_20201213_124951_233.jpg

The second workshop starts tomorrow, December 14th. Be very attentive because I usually show a lot of audiovisual content and photographs of my works.

Recycling and sowing

Another project we are carrying out is the manufacture of organic gardens with recycled material. The plan is simple, after recycling plastic water bottles and having a selection of vegetables to extract seeds, we prepare the installation of the garden, in this case the model is vertical and we have planted Tomato, Paprika and dried oregano.

00000IMG_00000_BURST20201126151537539_COVER.jpg

We are designing the economic basis for the creation of a token that will serve to reward those who maintain the gardens. The idea is that it can be worked on individually in each home and also serves to be installed in collective use spaces that have little use. Another phase of the garden program is to produce sub-products with the vegetable items. Without a doubt, this represents a challenge, but we are sure that it will help people with low incomes, since only the fact of being able to consume vegetables will improve the quality of life and nutrition.

00000IMG_00000_BURST20201107173508686_COVER.jpg

Feel free to continue with my publications that are so used to portraying the realities of Venezuelan culture. I am happy to continue and share in this great community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57