Merging my favorite video game and my drawing hobby

in #art6 years ago

image

In this picture I decided to merge my favorite video game and my hobby. Darksiders has always been my favorite since grade 7. In the drawing I draw the main character in darksiders 2 the horseman death. I've always loved this character not because of the way he looks it is because of his attitude and his abilities even though he is named as a horseman of the apocalypse he showed pity on his kin the nephilim on the day he and his brothers slaughtered they're kin. Now on my drawing I to draw in sketch because it is much easier than other types and it is the only way I know how to draw and due to lack of materials it may be only a simple drawing but I'm proud of it as it's creator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57