You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call to Artists, Musicians, and Creators! A New Curation Group is Upon Us!

in #art6 years ago

Hi, I'm a musician from Tel Aviv and I post original content, and now also following your trail. How can I get my content into your curation system? THX

Sort:  

Hi @arnavlavan! Just for a simple hint, try to write a few paragraphs about the piece, inspiration, or process.

We're looking for content with writing and music/art as well as under $3 upvote. You might fit in that criteria soon!

Do I need to submit it somehow?
Also, I'm following your trail, how can I view my autosteem curation activity?

Go to your wallet, and at the top it will say rewards, curation rewards. If you've followed @sndbox-alpha you won't see them until we start upvoting. After the first upvote, you will see it after 7 days when the post expires. @arnavlavan

Great, Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46