Dreaming of the Roman countryside___watercolor /// sognando la campagna romana__-acquarello (Eng-Ita)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

20180905_210539.jpg



Dreaming of the Roman countryside


watercolor - 2  0  1  8




description of my work

English
Good morning to all dear friends of the most innovative platform on the planet.
During my travels in search of inspiration, I always look for places that can evoke feelings of love and the search for beauty in my soul.
During the last weekend I visited the Roman countryside in search of interesting places to portray and transfer to paper with my watercolors.
I found this wonderful place with an ancient fortification tower and with a Roman bridge still firm and solid on the ground.
The colors I chose from my palette are the same autumn colors rich in ocher, red and Siena, brown and brown, with trees that are slowly hibernating, losing their leaves, and trees or shrubs, evergreens .
I tried to give a sense of antique to my watercolor and poetic with light clouds and just veiled with violet.
This time I wanted to take care of the details of the bridge, the tower and the natural elements very carefully, because I love and respect this place and deserved more attention on my part.
You can see the result and I also share details that testify to my attention to detail.
I hope you enjoy my pictorial work and I wish you a fantastic weekend full of satisfactions, joys and Steem!
A warm hug.
See you next time.
Armando Sodano


Italiano
Buongiorno a tutti cari amici della piattaforma più innovativa del pianeta.
Durante i miei viaggi alla ricerca di ispirazione cerco sempre dei luoghi che possano evocare nel mio animo sentimenti di amore e di ricerca della bellezza.
Durante il week-end scorso ho visitato la campagna romana alla ricerca di luoghi interessanti da poter ritrarre e traferire sulla carta con i miei acquarelli.
Ho trovato questo luogo meraviglioso con una antica torre di fortificazione e con un ponte romano ancora ben saldi e solidi sul terreno.
I colori che ho scelto dalla mia tavolozza sono gli stessi colori dell'autunno ricchi di ocre, terre rosse e di Siena, di bruni e di marroni, con alberi che vanno lentamente in letargo, perdendo le loro foglie, e alberi o arbusti, sempreverdi.
Ho cercato di dare un senso di antico al mio acquarello e di poetico con nuvole leggere e appena velate di violetto.
Questa volta ho voluto curare molto attentamente i particolari del ponte, della torre e degli elementi naturali, perchè amo e rispetto questo posto e meritava più attenzione da parte mia.
Il risultato lo vedete e condivido anche dei dettagli che testimoniano la mia cura per i particolari.
Spero che il mio lavoro pittorico vi piaccia e vi auguro un fantastico week-end ricco di soddisfazioni, gioie e Steem!
Un abbraccio caloroso.
Alla prossima.
Armando Sodano

I have included three details where you can see the painted elements.
20180905_210610.jpg
detail-1


20180905_211840.jpg
detail-2


20180905_210544.jpg
detail-3


Art teacher- Curator of cultural activities-Artistic director

Sort:  

Congratulations on another beautiful painting, Armando! This one is truly wonderful, it transmits such a sense of peace and tranquilly. Makes me happy and relaxed just by looking at it! 😊

Thanks for sharing!

thanks @trincowski is just what I tried to convey of this spectacular place, I painted it with care and love.

Buenas tardes armando, la acuarela y tú estáis hechos el uno para el otro, manejas muy bien los pinceles y los colores que has plasmado están muy bien elegidos, ocres senia marrón, una auténtica delicia para los ojos y lo que más me gusta es la torre con el puente Romano, es que me gustan mucho los edificios. Que tengas un buen fin de semana.

muchas gracias @vicentajb por tu comentario muy bienvenido buen fin de semana para ti también

Bel pezzo!!!! I dettagli sono fantastici......complimenti...

grazie @ran.koree ogni tanto un ritorno alla pittura tradizionale mi serve...

Fai strabene perchè hai un ottima tecnica e grande maestria nell'uso dei colori e dei chiaro-scuri.

So beautiful ! The colours are so lush and very lovely <3 the brown is golden and the water is very cool to the eyes * ___ * Love this one, @armandosodano <3

yeah @veryspider i painted it with love

Wow!! What's a Awesome art!!
really beautiful!! Nice work!!

Posted using Partiko Android

My beloved Italy! I enjoy seeing this beautiful country through your eyes Armando! You don't cease to amaze me! Thank you for sharing!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Oggi esco un po' dai miei soliti schemi di lettura del dipinto e mi dedico piú ad un qualcosa di rilassato, consono ad un sabato pomeriggio: questo rigagnolo d'acqua mi attira molto, dato che sarei ben felice di farci una pescata.🎣 Non sia mai che tra i rami che cadono in acqua e sotto il ponte si nasconda qualche cavedano.
Scusa Armando per la digressione!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oggi esco un po' dai miei soliti schemi di lettura del dipinto e mi dedico piú ad un qualcosa di rilassato, consono ad un sabato pomeriggio: questo rigagnolo d'acqua mi attira molto, dato che sarei ben felice di farci una pescata.🎣 Non sia mai che tra i rami che cadono in acqua e sotto il ponte si nasconda qualche cavedano.
Scusa Armando per la digressione!

Posted using Partiko Android

preferisco la pesca in mare grazie Guido

Very beautiful painting ,,,

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07