Sort:  

yes that's a great idea I'd love to! I've got a collaboration with a knife maker on here happening soon so it would be great to continue this trend

Cuffs and bracers or maybe a whole guantlet! Maybe a really decked out hat. I have been wanting to do a hat with a bat wings hat band. I would do the leather part and you could do the metal and stuff that makes it into a victorian marvel. Hey I am open to anything! Then we could do an SBD raffle for it or something. No limits on Steemit!

I have been watching the Man at Arms tv series and enjoying the enormous amount of skill and research required to bring weapons to life, so if you have a collaboration with a knife maker I am so keen to see what you come up with! And please post it on @steemmakers so more people can enjoy it :)

I second that idea! And we need to get more people to see the incredible work that you guys do, not just on @steemmakers :)

The people over at @apolymask's Information Finding Championship have been talking about concepts and ideas for RPG games and turning some of those ideas into physical objects, I'd love to see your skills get put into more use to help bring some of these ideas to life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31