From The Armadillo Leather Shop -- Handmade Natural Python Card Wallet/Money Clip

in #art5 years ago

I am a hopeless maker. When I have nothing else to do, I make something. This week, looking around for something to do, I decided to make a few wallets. Here is the natural python card wallet with magnetic money clip I finished.

3 1/4" x 4" with 3 pockets to hold 6+ cards. Double loop braided lacing holds it all together.

The magnetic money clip on the back has strong magnets that will hold a good pile of cash.

I am going to offer this up on steembay so that you can purchase this wallet for Steem. Or it is available for USD on Etsy in the Armadillo Leather Shop.

Here are a few process shots of the wallet being made.

If you like to continue seeing how leather crafts are made in the Armadilloman workshop, please upvote, follow and resteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29