You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Taught Myself to Draw - Are Artists Born Gifted?

in #art6 years ago

I do believe that everyone can be made to become an artist in drawing/painting, though being a gifted or born with this talent is more advantage. I myself likes to paint, or shall I say loves it. Happiness can be truly seen once you enjoy of what you are doing. Right? It's a feeling of contentment on the result because you know you did your best at the same time enjoyment. I have started basic painting, but not continued for few years now. As I have read your blog I was feel motivated to continue what I'm at before. I'm very much thankful of you for giving me an inspiration and for sharing your fantastic work of arts with very informative tips to all of us.
thanks.jpeg

Sort:  

I’m glad you able to find happiness through painting. I wish the best for you :)

Many thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62