@ramengirl - My Appreciation Design + GIF IMAGE

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian
Make sure you eat before you see this post, I do not want to suddenly your stomach sounds and disrupts your time: D

So. to @ramengirl, I created a design and also GIF image for you, if you like, you can use it. this is my appreciation to you. if you do not like the GIF I can make another model as you want: D

BAHASA:
Hello steemian
Pastikan kalian makan dulu sebelum melihat post ini, saya tidak mau tiba-tiba perut anda berbunyi dan menggangu waktu anda :D

BAHASA:
So. kepada @ramengirl , saya membuat sebuah design dan juga GIF image untuk anda , jika anda suka , anda bisa menggunakannya. ini adalah bentuk apresiasi saya kepada anda. jika anda kurang suka dengan GIF itu saya bisa membuat model lainnya sesuai yang anda mau :D

Design and Image GIF is below
ramengirl.jpg

And this is a gift to you, if you like, I am very happy if you want to use the GIF. and if you want I can provide a gif image code with a link to the destination you want. You can use that GIF in footer post if you like

You can contact me on facebook or discord

RamenGirl.gif

If you want me to make design to you guys,
you can contact me via Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/arietm OR DISCORD

BAHASA:
Ayo Gabung Di Adsactly-INDONESIA , kita dapat saling berbagi ilmu dan informasi
Discord adalah aplikasi chat dengan basis server dan channel , jadi sangat mudah di gunakan, kalian bisa download di google playstore
https://discordapp.com/invite/6jAXNuu

SPECIAL THANK TO
@adsactly , @satchmo , @reggaemuffin

arie.steem.gif

banner adsactly indonesia.jpg

Sort:  

Awww thank you!! It's really cute! I like it ;)

You want to use that

Maybe you can support this post @ramengirl :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83