My Appreciation For @ned - Drawing Design

in #art7 years ago

I created a picture that I designed myself with a familiar face look in steemit.
Do you know who is he ?

Yeah, he is Ned Scott ( @ned ) founders of the Steemit

I am making this image to express my gratitude and appreciation to the steemit founder for having created a social media that is very useful to us all.

ned steemit.jpg

I am very happy if you also want to resteem this post as a form of our appreciation to ned scott

Note
I'm glad if you guys want to use this picture in your post, but please do not delete my username, thank you :)

Sort:  

@arie.steem great design, what program did you use?

Thank you.. I use photoshop

you look to be a graphic designer to me. lol good work man.

Design is my hobby.. But im not pro.. So thank you so much

I hope you like to resteem this post 😃

Welcome to steemit
Hope you enjoy in this community
thanks for joint

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43