Portrait of the great football player James Rodriguez

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends and fans of realistic art.

I want to present to you in this opportunity, a portrait made with passion and a lot of dedication. I am a big fan of soccer and a fan of the great soccer that owns the star

James Rodriguez . For that reason, I have decided to make a great painting of this celebrity of Latin American soccer.

This has been one of the processes that I have loved the most, it has fascinated me because I have spent a lot of time on hair and patience to be able to give it that real look. This painting was done in 7 hours and this was the result below:

Now I show you the illustration process of the powerful Jinx

Reference image.

Reference image

Last work of my repertoire

Do you want to see more painting done step by step by me? Visit my blog @ArgenisBoom.

Did you like this step by step? I invite you to give me UpVote, Resteem, or a comment.

Do you want me to paint a portrait of your face? Contact me to my discord. User: Argenisboom

Sort:  

Very good my friends

excelente amigo, que buen trabajo, ese jugador se lo merece, esperemos que le vaya bien en el mundial a nuestro amigo james y a la seleccion de colombia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44