Portrait in pencil of the beautiful Giovanna Bravar

in #art6 years ago

Hello friend, dear fans and fans of art

On this drawing occasion I show you another painting made with varieties of graphite pencils like h1,2b, 6b, 8b.

I have illustrated this beautiful woman called

Giovanna Bravar . I have illustrated it in about 6 hours, this type of material is very difficult to master and take it to an extraordinary finish like this takes a long time to master it.

This was the final result

Illustration process

Reference image

Do you want to see more painting done step by step by me? Visit my blog @ArgenisBoom.

Did you like this step by step? I invite you to give me UpVote, Resteem, or a comment.

Do you want me to paint a portrait of your face? Contact me to my discord. User: Argenisboom

Sort:  

Muy buen trabajo. :)

이벤트 당첨 축하드립니다.
보팅합니다.ㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11