What your eyes can see through a drawing

in #art6 years ago

HELLO DARLINGS OF STEEMIT, HOW ARE YOU? ❤❤

My loves ❦

Today I was tempted to draw, but at the time it was those days that you have a mix of you do not know exactly what you want and end up making a mess, well that's what this drawing for me.

WITHOUT FURTHER ADO, LET'S START WITH THE DRAWING

First I make a pencil sketch in gray tone of what I wanted, personally for me means or rather I see it as a demonstration of fury or rage

The posterior step consisted in adding color to the different parts of the drawing as: intense red color in the tongue accompanied by shades of gray, white, black and purple. Then I proceed to paint the eyes with yellow and orange tones. An intense look. And finally paint the rest of a rudimentary form.

What do you think of the drawing? I remind you that you can leave all your comments, sweethearts of Steemit.

Remember that every step of my drawings are made by me, to share it daily with you sweethearts.

❤❤Thank you very much for your support ❤❤

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks @artzone friends for the support provided

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90