How to make realistic 2d illustrations [ images + gif step by step]

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello to all my sweethearts ❤ of steemit, welcome to a new publication of my blog of digital illustrations. ❣ ❣

Today I want to explain how to make a digital drawing without the need to have a graphic tablet, ie without professional equipment, so we will use an application that can be downloaded from a super simple tablet. The application that I use is called colors, but we can also find various applications that allows us to make illustrations.

The digital drawing uses the traditional techniques of drawing and emulates by means of digital devices, allowing the realization of direct sketches on screens or panels that capture the coordinates of positioning by means of electronic systems

❤❤Illustration development❤❤

First use a blur brush with a thickness of 6% and a brown color, to make the face sketch

Then inside the sketch previously made we use various skin color tones to make the face, ears and neck. This is the most complicated part of the drawing, because you have to know how to select the ideal colors to achieve the realism in the illustration. Like the traditional drawing the key to a good drawing based on realism is to know how to use the colors.

Perform the hair in this case I decided to use a blue tone and for this the technique of blurring is perfect. In this part also make an eye and an eyebrow.

The eyebrow is one of my favorite parts as I first use a light color to draw it and then darker colors paint hair for hair to give that touch of realism.

Perform the other eye, the other eyebrow and finish the nose, and at this point I was liking the result, because my experience looks good to not have done with a graphic tablet

To finish is painted what is missing, is this case the rest of the hair, some nice freckles on the face and lips of the girl

❤❤Illustration Gif, step step❤❤

❤❤Previous works❤❤

Remember that every step of my digital drawings are made by me, to share it daily with you sweethearts.

❤❤Sweeties can contact me at:

Twitter:

@Arelyz14

Discord : ❤arelyz❤

❤❤Thank you very much for your support ❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65530.46
ETH 3435.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31