You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portrait of Nancy - Digital Art/ Charcoal Sketch

in #art7 years ago

Wow... I can't believe that this was made digitally. I don't know how it is possible but it really looks like it was made just with a pencil after some tiresome arduous hours. I guess the 'tiresome arduous hours' part is my only correct assumption haha

Hopefully they are able to make Corel Painter 18 more powerful and able to carry out multiple tasks rather than bottlenecking and slowing down as I don't think anyone specifically likes lag.

This is absolutely incredible @thecryptofiend. Definitely close to a real life 1 to 1 and I'm pretty sure that you did do the beauty of Nancy Morris justice with this unbelievable portrait. I think she may want this herself to hang on a wall haha

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words. Yes Nancy said she really liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45