You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cactus Flower- original artwork by @mariandavp

in #art7 years ago

Well this is a very sensual and erotic piece of artwork.
Not something I'd see before I am about to go to sleep but hopefully it will give me some sweet dreams to think about haha
@mariandavp this is an absolutely amazing and you never stop blowing my mind with the exceptional work that you keep producing. Such a beautiful concoction of colours, blends, textures and tones. I've never been that great at drawing but I may have a go and make a blog about my progress haha

Sort:  

Well I am glad I can influence your dreams @arckai haha! Thanks so much for your support as always... you should get onto it practice makes perfect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38