How to make a mockup in Adobe Photoshop

in #art6 years ago

In this tutorial I will explain to you how to make a mockup in Adobe Photoshop 2018

Here is the video of the tutorial!

Let me show you the final output of the tutorial


























Let's discuss it one bye one!

First Step

I create this and then use it on different placing where I want to show it!



2nd step:

Now placing this heart on this box as you can see I placed it on the different plains here I want to show it!



3rd step:

Now I want to show this heart on the Display board as you can see its perfectly as it is printed on it!







4th step:

Now I want this heart on the signboard as you can see it!




5th step:

Now I want this heart on the flex or signboard as you can see it!

Now your mockup is ready within 5 minutes only :)

If you note! this is the best and simple way make your own mockup according to your requirement. And it's totally free of cost! No need to pay for that to pay a several dollars for just mockup

As we are in search of best mockups and backgrounds or looking for 3D etc. But from this, you can easily make your own mockups easy

Hopefully you Like this short and simple trick to make a mock-ups!






Special thanks to Steemit Education initiative, @cryptokraze @qasimwaqar @adsactly @princessmewmew @techblogger @imagica-studio and all the students of SEI and desired technologies channels and my Rainbow Warriors and Cross Technology for your huge support and motivation for work




Because I'm here to showcase my talent in front of you guys need your huge support and motivation. If you guys keep in touch with me and support my work.I surely gonna rock-on the steemit




Please share your valuable feedback about this post. So in future, I will make better as I can. Thanks for your precious time to reading this post


coming soon! :)

Next tutorial How to make your skip soften with short and simple tricks ;)


Regards: Aqib Ashiq
CEO of "Graphics Channel, Rainbow Warriors, Cross Technology"

Fiverr profile

https://www.fiverr.com/aqib_ashiq

#Facebook Profile
https://www.facebook.com/aqib.ashiq.31

#Upwork Profile
https://www.upwork.com/o/profiles/users/_~0169657518d328561e/

Sort:  

*** hi steemian's, friends are profitable, i follow you, hopefully we can be equally profitable ***

very informative post bro
great work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41