Creativity is not an Option, It's my Passion!

in #art6 years ago


Hello everyone hope you guys are good and healthy by the grace of God!


This article I'm presenting you! is based on the imagination of my art. Although artist also a normal person and think like a common. Sometimes I'm also gonna so bored that and think what I have to do now to get rid of feeling bored. So that time I'm just open my laptop and start designing sometimes to make me cool and busy as well ;).

After wasting 5 hours sudden idea come to my mind let's eat sometimes like ice cream or appetizer. Then one more idea comes to my mind not I should try to make an ice cream logo. The idea is not bad while eating ice cream designing a logo for ice cream would be a good one to keep by yourself.

So I made my mind a start working to design the logo. I want to corn ice cream but unfortunately, I won't find that so I decided to make it and make a complete sketch in my mind within 10 mints.

This is the idea of corn initially I think to design!



This is the rough design that I have made in the initially but I think it would look more nice and pretty as well so I take the corn portion.

After that, I made the corn ice cream that has multiple scoops of different colors and in front of them, there are many cherries which look perfect on it and grab the attention of the person.

Let me show you scoops!

These are the scoops that I have designed. First I have design green one then take a copy that and change its color to create more pretty and nice. It shows different colors for different taste which looks so yummy that brings water to your mouth as well :P



After that I design the Scoops!

After designing the scoops I made the corns for them. All the corns are perfect and look realistic and attract everyone!


Now making its name for the brand!

I choose the brand name which is ice cream. There are following things that make this name perfect because the ice is in blue color which shows a cold effect of the ice. And the cream is in light pink color which shows the creamy effect of the ice cream And also there is a melting effect as the ice cream melts very quickly. These little things make it perfectly describe the design.



Tagline of the brand!

I choose that tagline for the brand because ice cream is always sweet, tasty and yummy and no one can ignore the ice cream how much you are old or young. They are loved by everyone every time.


Hope you guys like this article in which I show to you the randomly create a design for the ice-cream while eating ice-cream as well and make my day lovely!



Here is the link of my page like please and share it and like it with others

https://www.facebook.com/Graphics-Channel-151412682234319/


Here is the link of my youtube channel "Graphics Channel

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSQy1JJthJG3l0MI6RR4Rew/featured?view_as=subscriber


Please Like it share it and also subscribe it

I'm here to showcase my talent in front of you guys need your huge support and motivation. If you guys keep in touch with me and support my work. I surely gonna rock-on the steemit


Please share your valuable feedback about this post. So in future, I will make better as I can. Thanks for your precious time to reading this post


Regards: Aqib Ashiq
CEO of "Graphics Channel, Rainbow Warriors, Cross Technology"

Fiverr profile

https://www.fiverr.com/aqib_ashiq

Facebook Profile
https://www.facebook.com/aqib.ashiq.31

Upwork Profile
https://www.upwork.com/o/profiles/users/_~0169657518d328561e/

Sort:  

Great posts bro i just visit your profile you are doing awesome keep it up best of luck dear god bless you

Thanks for the appreciation bro!

I love ice cream.Very nice post.I am fascinated by your post..Really bro,Iam like your steemit post

Thanks for appreciation bro!

Ice cream tho hamko bahut pasand hai bhai...

That's good bro, me too as well like it O:)

creativity is an art which is not understood by everybody if you can fall in love with it you become creative

absolutely right! I agree with you O:)

I know this feeling when nothings come to your mind, any idea... And then after few hours... boom! :D I love the logos and the story about what you did step by step. Nice post!

Yeah it came suddenly into my mind O:)

Great post!

Thanks for the appreciation

That's a great project to take on when you're bored - you created something great instead of just sitting there, wasting your time. They turned out really good too, I bet it's not easy to make ice cream in photoshop! Thanks for sharing, maybe I'll give it a shot one day too :)

Well Thanks for the motivation but this is design in illustrator haha :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66