Sort:  

Way to upstage me in my own thread @apsu! :) Your collection will be in a gallery in no time. Thanks for checking it out and also for the laughs in chat!

You better keep blogging about those dwarves I am curious what is going to happen.

Happy to be a joy to you :)

I'll do my best, lucky for me it'll just keep on going interesting usually. I'll try to add some more graphical images for those who are not natural with ascii.

Hey now I noticed why the drawing looks a bit odd.. I forgot to draw the eyebrows. Sorry.

No need to add more pictures I know enough to "see" it I just thought it would be an interesting concept. One other thing, I think you should link the previous posts in with the story so people can find it earlier.

Ah, good to know :) It's a fun idea and I think more visual tools like what you mentioned should be developed.

I should actually do that. Thanks for the good idea for the future!

D E D
LOL <3 @apsu ... and @steemitadventure too

Oh thank you satchmo. But don't die :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50