"The Daily Sketch" Challenge, theme: SUPERHEROES - The Superhero with the upvote hammer

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemians


This is my entry for the "Daily Sketch!" challenge hosted by @tonyr

The "Daily Sketch!" challenge requires participants to submit a drawing completed under 20 minutes on a particular theme on a daily basis.

The link is shown below:


https://steemit.com/art/@tonyr/dailysketch-todays-theme-superheroes-plus-winner-of-yesterdays-challenge


Today's theme is 'SUPERHEROES'


I drew a superhero, can you guess who it is?



I timed myself to make sure that I spend less than 20 minutes drawing


Animated gif of drawing process


Here are a few process pictures:


I started off sketching the character


started adding some details


And this is it



Thanks for your time and have a great day!



Sort:  

I don't know where you manage to find the time @apprentice001 but thank you so much as always for such an excellent entry into my little contest. Great sketch mate! :)

No problem my friend. I just try to find 20 minutes at night to complete the daily sketch. I think it is useful to draw something on a daily basis. Have a great one!

Very nice - as always! I need to get some time focused back on drawing again with my son.

Thanks @steempowerpics. Look forward to your drawings and also your son @steempowerkid's drawings. The Daily sketch has only started recently, so you still have a chance to complete 3 out of the 6 drawings.
Have a fantastic day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47