"The Daily Sketch" Challenge, theme: OUTER-SPACE - The Astronaut looking for Steem

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemians


This is my entry for today's Daily Sketch challenge hosted by @tonyr

The "Daily Sketch!" challenge requiring participants to submit a drawing completed under 20 minutes on a particular theme on a daily basis.

The link is shown below:


https://steemit.com/dailysketch/@tonyr/the-daily-sketch-today-s-theme-outer-space-plus-winner-of-yesterdays-challenge


Today's theme is 'OUTER-SPACE'


I drew an astronaut in pencil. Hope that you like it.



I timed myself to make sure that I spend less than 20 minutes drawing


Animated gif of drawing process


Here are a few process pictures:


I started off sketching the astronaut


Adding some detail


And this is it



Thanks for your time and have a great day!



Sort:  

post is a vary good is post is a nice all post xtronot

Awesome mate. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53