"The Daily Sketch" Challenge, theme: In The Jungle - The fighter in the jungle

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemians


This is my entry for today's Daily Sketch challenge hosted by @tonyr

The "Daily Sketch!" challenge requiring participants to submit a drawing completed under 20 minutes on a particular theme on a daily basis.

The link is shown below:


https://steemit.com/dailysketch/@tonyr/the-daily-sketch-today-s-theme-in-the-jungle-plus-winner-of-yesterdays-theme


Today's theme is 'IN THE JUNGLE'


In the jungle, you will find all sorts of animals. I drew one of my favorite animal. Can you recognize the character



I timed myself to make sure that I spend less than 20 minutes drawing. Actually, I didn't have much time today, so I actually finished this drawing under 15 minutes


Animated gif of drawing process


Here are a few process pictures:


I started off sketching the panda


Added some detail


And this is it



Thanks for your time and have a great day!



Sort:  

cool! you did such a good job! l love Kung fu panda!

Thanks @kawaiipower for your kind words. Yes, he is one of my favorite characters. Have a great day!

Your drawing skills are getting better and better. Awesome drawing!

Thank you @djynn. It means a lot coming from you my friend. Have a wonderful day!

Excellent that little Bear ;)

Thanks @yanes94, Glad you like it. Have a fantastic day!

Nicee sketch. Perfect shading, amazing crosshatching and hatching techniques! Keep it up! :))

Thanks @artofed for your kind words. Have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58797.87
ETH 2500.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50