"The Daily Sketch" Challenge, theme: FARMYARD ANIMALS - The cute pig wants some food

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemians


This is my entry for today's Daily Sketch challenge hosted by @tonyr

The "Daily Sketch!" challenge requiring participants to submit a drawing completed under 20 minutes on a particular theme on a daily basis.

The link is shown below:


https://steemit.com/dailysketch/@tonyr/the-daily-sketch-today-s-theme-the-train-journey-plus-winner-of-yesterdays-challenge


Today's theme is 'FARMYARD ANIMALS'


I have been quite busy the past few days and missed a few days of the daily sketch. However, I do plan to catch up on these sketches even if it will not be submitted for the contest as the themes were quite interesting

Hope that you like it



This drawing took me less than 20 minutes to draw


Animated gif of drawing process


Here are a few process pictures:


I started off sketching the animal


Adding some detail


And this is it



Thanks for your time and have a great day!



Sort:  

Soooo cute!!!! hihihihi ^^

Thanks @tegoshei. It has been a while my friend. I have been quite busy for the past month. Hope that you are doing well. Have a wonderful day!

Heya @apprentice001! Indeed, it's been a while since I saw you around. Ahh.. must be tough... I am doing well. Thank you! How about you? I hope you'll have more time to relax these days! Happy Holidays! Take care... ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73