"The Daily Sketch" Challenge, theme: Birds - The King of Birds

in #art7 years ago

Good Day Steemians


This is my entry for today's Daily Sketch challenge hosted by @tonyr

The "Daily Sketch!" challenge requiring participants to submit a drawing completed under 20 minutes on a particular theme on a daily basis.

The link is shown below:


https://steemit.com/dailysketch/@tonyr/the-daily-sketch-today-s-theme-birds-plus-winner-of-yesterdays-challenge


Today's theme is 'BIRDS'


Since the theme is birds. I thought, why don't I draw the "King of birds".



I timed myself to make sure that I spend less than 20 minutes drawing


Animated gif of drawing process


Here are a few process pictures:


I started off sketching the eagle


Adding some shading


And this is it



Thanks for your time and have a great day!



Sort:  

Nice work! Upvoted and follow...
Nice to meet you!

Thanks @romaan-namoor for your support. It is nice to meet you too. Your drawing of the Humming bird was amazing. Upvoted your post and Followed you back. Have a fantastic day!

Thank you and have a fantastic day yourself.
Cheers!

Thanks @dedarknes. Glad you like it. Have a wonderful day!

Awesome mate! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47