[Sndbox Emoji Competition] Fourth Entry - The famous @papa-peppersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

This is another of my entry into the "Steemit Celebrity Emoji Contest " by @sndbox

The link to the contest is below


https://steemit.com/contest/@sndbox/steemit-celebrity-emoji-contest-upvote-rewards


@sndbox has displayed a list of Steemit Celebrities that the participant can choose from and create an emoji out of the image.

I chose the image of @papa-pepper this time. I plan to create as many Emoji as I can on the list suggested by @sndbox


This is the Emoji of the famous@papa-pepper and the others that I have created thus far. Can you recognize them?






The Emoji is small because @sndbox wanted the emoji to be "128 x 128 pixels PNG"

Emoji Emotion: Deep in Thought


Process pictures



  • Step 1: I started off with a basic shape of @papa-pepper face
  • Step 2: Emoji generally take on the colors orange and yellow. Hence, I used orange for the face, and black for the hair
  • Step 3: adding more detail
  • Step 4: Fine tuning the hair and glasses
  • Last Step: Adding some extra feature to the Emoji

Here are the Emoji that I have created thus far:



If you like this post, please upvote, resteem, follow and comment.

Thanks for your time and have a great day!



Sort:  

Great emojis , nice work.

Thanks @prabalmallick! Glad that you like the emojis. Have a wonderful day!

640378_emoticon_512x512.png nice draw!... i will make an entry too!36c67cf603670d027a5a2ed3b04f81a6--emoji-faces-smiley-faces.jpg

Thanks @marlon241982. Look forward to your entry.

I would use your emojis if they were in my app;)

hahaha... Thanks @senzenfrenz! Maybe one day :) if more people like the Emojis. Or I maybe could start creating an event where I would draw emojis for people which they can use for some Steem :) Will see how it goes. Have a wonderful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97