Reached 1500 Followers!!! Really grateful for your support!!!

in #art6 years ago

Hello Steemians


I just reached 1500 Followers, a milestone that I have been targeting...
Really happy and grateful for all your support.


Plan going forward

Continue to create useful and valuable content that has a positive impact on others, and keep on participating in Art contests as I really enjoy drawing.

I have recently started to experiment with painting, and have created several posts on it. If you are interested in painting, you should check it out.


These wonderful page dividers are created by @kristyglas

Thanks for your time and have a great day!


Sort:  

Congrats on your achievement @apprentice001! I checked your arts and they are pretty amazing! I specially love the lion :)

Congrats 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83