You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn To Draw With Friends! - Week Six! - Vikings! - Guest Judge @w0olf!! - SBD Prizes To Be Won!! :)

in #art7 years ago

Hi @tonyr and @w0olf! I was glad that the contest is back and also with a great initiative. Hope things go well for your friend Casper.
I have attempted the beginner option to start off as my 1st entry. Hope it came out okay:



Animated gif:


Thanks and have a great day!
https://steemit.com/art/@apprentice001/learn-to-draw-with-friends-art-contest-is-back-and-this-is-my-first-entry

Sort:  

That´s a great beginner entry @apprentice001.
Im really looking forward to your intermediate and advanced one. :D

Thanks @w0olf! I am working on the intermediate one! Hope to have it done soon. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47