My entry into the "Alphabet letter doodle art" challengesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

This is my entry into the "ART CONTEST III" hosted by @orcheva.

The link to the contest is below:


https://steemit.com/art/@orcheva/orcheva-announce-orcheva-art-contest-ii-and-launching-new-theme-for-orcheva-art-contest-iii


The Theme is "ALPHABET LETTER DOODLE ART" - D


The alphabet to draw is "D"

I initially read it incorrectly and drew the letter "S". Thanks to one of my followers pointing out that the contest requires the letter "D", I have changed my initial drawing into a letter "D"


ALPHABET LETTER DOODLE ART



This is the ALPHABET D


I have included my steemit ID in the doodle art, can you spot it?


Animated gif of drawing process



And this is it


I used computer to edit my drawing of the letter "S" to the letter "D", as the contest required the letter "D".



Thanks for your time and have a wonderful day!



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97