DOODLE ART - pen - STEEMIT ART CONTEST #2 hosted by @orchevasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

This is my first entry into the "STEEMIT ART CONTEST #2" Challenge by @orcheva.

The link to the contest is below:


https://steemit.com/art/@orcheva/orcheva-winners-announce-for-orchevaartcontest-1-and-announce-new-theme-for-orchevaartcontest-2


The theme for this week is "Doodle Art"

It was an interesting theme and hence I decided to give it a try

I created the doodle art with a pen

Hope that you like it


Doodle Art



I have included my Steemit Id, can you spot it?
The doodle art spells out my username @apprentice001


Animated gif of drawing process



Art Drawing Process








And this is it





Sort:  

I like your design very well.

Thanks @yanes94. Glad you like it. Have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46