Cool Robot Drawing (with pencil)....( 一张酷的机器人绘图 )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemians (大家好)


By now, you would hopefully know that I find robots to be very cool, and here is another old robot "Gundam" fanart drawing drawn by my brother:

这是我大哥的画画,我觉得这绘画真的很酷


This is a close up of the drawing.


This is a photo of the original pencil drawing


I edited the drawing on computer so that it looks like the robot is in battle.
Hope the effect came out



Let me know what you think of the drawing. Hope that you like it.

让我知道你对图画的看法。希望你喜欢。



If you like this post, please upvote, resteem, follow and comment.

如果你喜欢这篇文章,请upvote,resteem,follow和评论

Thanks for your time and have a great day!

感谢你的时间,希望你有一个美好的一天



Sort:  

The robot looks awesome! =)

Thanks @gingerninja. Glad that you like the robot drawing drawn by my brother. I also draw a bit and it if you are interested you can check out my other drawing posts. Have a great day!

Im definitely going to take a look =) Thank you mate have a lovely day!

Thanks mate! I appreciate it. Have a great one.

Nice artwork buddy👌

Thanks @sciphor for your kind words! This artwork was created by my brother several years ago. I added some effect to his drawings. If you are interested, you can check out my other drawing posts. Have a wonderful day!

Good sketch by your brother :)

Many artistic people in your family?

Thanks @kiokizz! Glad that you like his drawing. Basically the people who draw in my family are my brother and myself. Thanks again and have an awesome day!

Have a good day yourself :)

Very cool!! Gundam is awesome. Love Macross too!!

Thanks @poorartist1972! Glad that you found it cool. Thank!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43