Bat-A-Coin? "Draw A DC Superhero" Art ChllengesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemians


This is my first attempt on the "Draw A DC Superhero " Challenge by @deveerei, the link to the challenge is shown below:


https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@deveerei/steemgig-hero-draw-a-dc-superhero-quick-steemgigs-4-get-sbd-whaleshares-or-beyondbits


See below my attempt. Hope it came out okay.




Bat-A-Coin
I'm not really good at naming



I recently started getting interested in cryptocurrency and find cryptocurrency designs interesting. Since Batman is wealthy, I thought it would be interesting to see how Batman would look on a coin


Below are some progress pictures


To start off, I began a rough sketch in pencil


Added the eyes and more shading


I used a pen to color in the eyes


some fine tuning


Editing the drawing on computer


And this it



If you like this post, please upvote, resteem, follow or comment.

Thanks for your time and have a great day!



Sort:  

i followed, follow back and upvote

Thanks @heri128! Have a great day!

Very cool. Resteemed. Great work.

Thank you very much @girlbeforemirror! Appreciate your support. Have a great day!

Batman coin! I bet this will be worth $1000 each! Or more. Maybe more than BTC. Especially if Wayne Enterprises is backing it.

lol, Thanks for the comment and support @deveerei! Have an awesome day!

You're welcome!

Thanks @readingdanvers! Glad you like it. Have a wonderful day.

Thank you, you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51