A journal of my Sketches on the 'Daily Sketch' Challenge - Part 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemians


This is a continuation of my journal showing my daily sketches for the "Daily Sketch" Challenge by @tonyr


The " Daily Sketch!" is a challenge created by @tonyr requiring participants to submit a drawing completed under 20 minutes on a particular theme on a daily basis. You will be amazed as to what you can draw in 20 minutes


The "Daily Sketch" Challenge has just started recently, and I would like to share with you some of the sketches that I have created thus far, and to keep track of my progress:

The image below show my day 7 and day 8 sketches (1 Sketch per day):


And all 8 so far:





Quick Description of the above

  • Day 1: Animals -> I drew an elephant
  • Day 2: Flowers -> The Beautiful rose
  • Day 3: Sports -> My favorite sport 'Basketball'
  • Day 4: Fruits -> The delicious 'Apple'
  • Day 5: Cartoon -> A popular character, hopefully you recognize it
  • Day 6: Transport -> The 'Steem Train'
  • Day 7: Music -> the headset that I use to listen to music
  • Day 8: History -> Every second passed is 'History'

I have created more sketches, and when I get the time I will add it to the journal.
Because I have participated in the challenge daily, I felt that I was able to sketch slightly faster than before,
and hopefully there were some improvements.
Let me know what you think


Also, because I have recently reached '300 Follower', I have planned a small giveaway to thank my followers, so make sure to check it out when you get the time:


https://steemit.com/steemit/@apprentice001/300-followers-thank-you-very-much-300

Perhaps I will create a updated post to remind everyone of the giveaway.



If you like this post, please upvote, resteem, follow and comment.

Thanks for your time and have a great day!



Sort:  

good post ....like it and upvoted! Follow Friend

Thanks @nomanijaz! I appreciated your support! Have a great day!

follow back..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62