"The rBird", Ink/pencil on papersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Hey, as you may have noticed, I love birds (bird, bird, bird, bird and bird :')).

Here's another one, I did it in 2012, with ink and colored pencils :)


The rBird
Ink/pencil on paper, 2012


Thank you for reading.
I'm open to any questions or criticism :D

Sort:  

Another great painting. I am becoming your fan. Well done!

Hehe, thanks ^^

Welldone. I like your style. Upvoted! :)

Hey, thank you ^^

If here was emoticon for clapping hands and making bow, I would put it in a three lines :) Great work, excellent drawing and painting skill. And you made eye so authentic, bravo!

Oh, thank you ^^
I love to spend time on eyes, I think this is what gives life to a painting :)

That is really awesome. Incredible mix of loose, more abstract areas and precise detail!

This is what I love, mixing abstract parts and details :)

Thank you ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57